

CENTRE FOR DISTANCE AND ONLINE EDUCATION TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

Tezpur, Assam: 784028 Email- cdoe@tezu.ernet.in/ cdoedirector@tezu.ernet.in

Ref No- F.TU/CODL/Office/12/11

Date: 04-04-2025

NOTIFICATION

This is for information of the following concerned learners of CDOE (list enclosed), who have not yet completed their programme and their validity of their registration with CDOE, Tezpur University has expired on Spring 2024 session.

Learners who are required to go for "*Re-Registration*" must pay a <u>registration extension fee</u> <u>of Rs. 3000/-</u> in order to avail further extension to complete their programme, using the following link: <u>https://forms.gle/3ctJsQnTx4n1pMRb8</u>

For those learners who are required to go for "*Re-Admission*" needs to pay full programme fees for which they are advised to contact CDOE Office over email/phone.

Sd/-Director CDOE

List of students whose registration validity has expired at end of Spring 2024

SI No	Name	Enrollment No	Remarks
1	JOYDEEP ROY	CDOE22DCG2002	Need to go for Re-registration
2	ISHITA MALHOTRA	CDOE22DCG2003	Need to go for Re-registration
3	KANGKANA HAZARIKA	CDOE22DCG2005	Need to go for Re-registration
4	NABANITA KAUR JASSAL	CDOE22DCG2007	Need to go for Re-registration
5	SEUJ PALLAV KHATANIAR	CDOE22DEM2003	Need to go for Re-registration
6	KUNAL SWARGIARY	CDOE22DEM2004	Need to go for Re-registration
7	DIPASHA PATIRI	CDOE22DEM2006	Need to go for Re-registration
8	BISWAJYOTI DAS	CDOE22DEM2007	Need to go for Re-registration
9	PARISHMITA CHUTIA	CDOE22DEM2008	Need to go for Re-registration
10	SIDHARTHA BORAH	CDOE22DEM2010	Need to go for Re-registration
11	CHINMOY LAHKAR	CDOE22DEM2011	Need to go for Re-registration
12	PARTHA PRATIM BORAH	CDOE22DEM2012	Need to go for Re-registration
13	AFTAB KHAN	CDOE22DEM2013	Need to go for Re-registration
14	ANKUSH PRASHAR	CDOE22DEM2014	Need to go for Re-registration
15	KESHAV SHARMA	CDOE22DEM2015	Need to go for Re-registration
16	ANUSHTHATRI SHARMA	CDOE22HRM2001	Need to go for Re-registration
17	ABDUL AZIZ	CDOE22HRM2002	Need to go for Re-registration
18	CHIRANJITA MEDHI	CDOE22HRM2003	Need to go for Re-registration

19	SUDEEPTA HAZARIKA	CDOE22HRM2004	Need to go for Re-registration
20	ASHADUL HAQUE	CDOE22HRM2005	Need to go for Re-registration
21	JITU TIPOMIA	CDOE22HRM2007	Need to go for Re-registration
22	RANJEET SINGH	CDOE22HRM2008	Need to go for Re-registration
23	AJAY UPADHYAYA	CDOE22HRM2009	Need to go for Re-registration
24	KULEN KUMAR BORA	CDOE22HRM2011	Need to go for Re-registration
25	ANKITA ROY KARMAKAR	CDOE22HRM2012	Need to go for Re-registration
26	DHRUBA JYOTI DEKA	CDOE22HRM2013	Need to go for Re-registration
27	Thounaojam Chanu Vimita	CDOE22HRM2014	Need to go for Re-registration
28	DEEKSHITA GOHAIN	CDOE22HRM2016	Need to go for Re-registration
29	AFRUJA AHMED	CDOE22HRM2017	Need to go for Re-registration
30	GAYATRI DAS	CDOE22HRM2018	Need to go for Re-registration
31	DIMPE GHIMIRE	CDOE22HRM2019	Need to go for Re-registration
32	PARISMITA BORAH	CDOE22HRM2020	Need to go for Re-registration
33	BIDISHA SARMAH	CDOE22HRM2021	Need to go for Re-registration
34	SANJUKTA SARMAH	CODL18MMC1005	Need to go for Re-Admission
35	CHANDAN BORGOHAIN	CODL18MMC1010	Need to go for Re-Admission
36	MR. SANDHAM HEROJIT SINGH	CODL18MMC1011	Need to go for Re-Admission

37	BANAJIT TALUKDAR	CODL19DRE1005	Need to go for Re-Admission
38	UDISMITA KRISHNA DEKA	CODL19HRM2025	Need to go for Re-Admission

Sd/-

Director Centre For Open and Distance Learning