CENTRE FOR DISTANCE AND ONLINE EDUCATION TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

Napaam, Tezpur, Assam: 784028
Email- ciqac@tezu.ernet.in/cdoedirector@tezu.ernet.in
Contact- 03712275350/57/51

NOTIFICATION May 11, 2021

This is for the information of the following newly admitted learners of CDOE, that despite several reminders, the self-attested xerox copies of their educational documents as sought for their temporary registration with CDOE, has not been received by the Office. However, if anybody from the list below have already sent their documents, they need not send again.

In view of the same, this notice may be treated as last intimation and they must send their said documents immediately <u>via speed post</u> to the following address on or before 21 May 2021, <u>failing which necessary action shall be initiated from this office</u>:

The Director, CDOE, Academic Building 1, Tezpur University Tezpur-784028, Assam

LEARNERS WHOSE ADMISSION RELATED DOCUMENTS YET NOT RECEIVED AT CDOE OFFICE

SI	Enrollment no	Name	Programme
1	CDOE21MEG1013	SHRISTITA SAHA	MA in English
2	CDOE21MEG1017	EVA UPADHYAY	MA in English
3	CDOE21MEG1018	DEBRANI SWARGIARY	MA in English
4	CDOE21MEG1019	KASHVI SHAH	MA in English
5	CDOE21MEG1023	BHANITA DEVI	MA in English
6	CDOE21MSO1014	DIKSHITA PUZARI	MA in Sociology
7	CDOE21MSO1016	SHARIF AHMED	MA in Sociology
8	CDOE21MSO1018	RONAN PERVEZ HUSSAIN	MA in Sociology
9	CDOE21MSO1020	LUCKY MONI YADAV	MA in Sociology
10	CDOE21MSO1022	TRIPTI DAIMARY	MA in Sociology
11	CDOE21MSO1026	KALPATARU GOGOI	MA in Sociology
12	CDOE21MSO1027	SUDAKHINA GOSWAMI	MA in Sociology
13	CDOE21MSO1028	MD MUJAMMIL ALI	MA in Sociology
14	CDOE21MSO1029	APURBA MEDHI	MA in Sociology
15	CDOE21MSO1030	RICHA R. SHIVAM	MA in Sociology
16	CDOE21MSO1031	SANTI PRIYA BARUAH	MA in Sociology
		ELANGBAM BIKRAMJIT	
17	CDOE21MMC1007	SINGH	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
18	CDOE21MMC1010	DIPANKAR BARUAH	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
19	CDOE21MMC1011	Moon Khattiya Deori	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
20	CDOE21MMC1012	ABDUS SALAM	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
		PARMAR NILESHKUMAR	
21	CDOE21MMC1015	PETERBHAI	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
22	CDOE21MMC1016	TANMOY GOSWAMI	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism
23	CDOE21MMC1017	SURAJ KUMAR KANOO	MA in Mass Communication and Journalism