

तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय /TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

केंद्रीय विश्वविदयालय/A Central University

कल सचिव का कार्यालय / OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

तेजपुर - 784028, असम /TEZPUR - 784028, ASSAM

दवारा 'ए+' ग्रेड प्राप्त, एनआईआरएफ रेंकिंग में भारत के शीर्ष 100 विश्वविद्यालयों में स्थान प्राप्त NAAC Accredited with "A+" Grade, Amongst India's Top 100 Universities in NIRF Ranking

<u>अधिसूचना / NOTIFICATION</u>

दिनांक/Dated: 25/01/2023

In continuation of the Notification issued vide Memo No. F.18-38/2017 (GA-I)/1803, dated 09.10.2020, the Committee for Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) for Distance and Online Education (DOE), Tezpur University is re-constituted with the following members:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, Tezpur University 2. Prof. Farheena Danta, Dean, School of HSS Member 3. Prof. Mrinmoy Kr. Sarma, Dean, Academic Affairs Member 4. Head, Dept. of English Member 5. Head, Dept. of MCJ Member 6. Head, Dept. of Sociology Member External Member 7. Prof. CRK Murthy, Staff Training and Research Institute of Distance Education, IGNOU, New Delhi 8. Prof. Durgesh Pant, Director, CS and IT and External Member Director, Online Education, Uttarakhand Open University 9. Controller of Examinations, Tezpur University **Ex-Officio** Member 10. Mr. Kumarjit Dutta, DR (Finance) **Ex-Officio** Member
- 11. Director, CIQA

Ex-Officio Member Secretary

Ex-Officio Chairperson

The term of the office of the members other than ex-officio ones will be for a period of two (02) years from the date of issue of this notification or until further order, whichever is earlier.

Issued with due approval.

Memo No.F.18-38/2017(GA-I) 3346 Copy for kind information to:

- 1. All Deans, Heads of all Departments/Centres/Cells/Offices.
- 2. All Members of CIQA.
- 3. Finance Officer
- 4. Controller of Examinations.
- 5. Assistant Registrar, Establishment.
- 6. Concerned file.

51.12

Registrar Date: 25/01/2023

Registrar