OFFICE BEARERS

SAE TU 2016-2017

			1
Position	Name	Department	Contact
Student Chairperson	Bishal Das Purkayastha	Mechanical Engineering	+919706618857 bishaldaspurkayastha@gmail.com
Student ViceChairperson	Chiranjeeb Deb	Mechanical Engineering	+919706724780 chiranjeebdeb@gmail.com
Vicechanperson		Liigineering	cimanjeebueb@gman.com
Student Treasurer	Nitushmita Barman	Mechanical	
		Engineering	
CAD Committee	Kaushik Pramanik Milan Barthakur	ECE	
Events and Programme Chair	Rikasho Raj Deka Archita Chaliha	Mechanical Engineering	
Industrial Relationship Committee	Satkarsh Maurya Snigdha Sikha Choudhury Debashish Bharali	Mechanical Engineering	