SAE Tezpur University

Office Bearers 2013-2014

Position	Name	Department	Contact
Student Chairperson	Shwetabh Singh	Mechanical Engineering	+919085180736
Student Vice-Chairperson	Puskar Luitel	Mechanical Engineering	+919706500740
Student Secretary	Umang Agarwal	ECE	+918486428867
Student Treasurer	Saurav Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	+919508008461